



Members
Thomas Hamm, Chair
Parvin Miller, Vice Chair
Rick Quimby, Secretary
Doug Stugart, Assistant Secretary
Christopher Ulrich

PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Members Present: Tom Hamm

Chris Ulrich

NOT ENOUGH MEMBERS PRESENT FOR A QUORUM NO OFFICIAL ACTION TOOK PLACE

New Business

Conditional Use Review (Zach Cleaver and David C. Bower)
Discussion (Aaron Lapp Property on Lycoming County/Union County Line)

Recorded by Susan Satteson, Township Secretary